Kreistagsfraktion

Karsten Heineking
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wegerden 119
31606 Warmsen

Telefon: +49 5767 1919
Telefax: + 49 5767 93129
E-Mail: heineking@t-online.de

Elisabeth Kurowski
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Schulstraße 9
27333 Schweringen

Telefon: +49 4257 652
Mobil: +49 152 2320 2430
E-Mail: Kurowski.Schweringen@gmx.de

Dr. Frank Schmädeke
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Eichenweg 6
31622 Heemsen

Telefon (dienstl.): +49 5021 9740 123
Telefon: +49 5024 880 314
Mobil: +49 170 / 2208 756
E-Mail: frank.schmaedeke@t-online.de

Maik Beermann
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wendenborsteler Str. 11
31634 Steimbke

Telefon (dienstl.): +49 30 2277 4595
E-Mail: maik.beermann@bundestag.de

Tim Hauschildt
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Celler Str. 162
31582 Nienburg

Telefon: +49 5021 914 745
E-Mail: tim.hauschildt@vbnienburg.de

Iris Garbers
Fraktions-Geschäftsführerin

Weserstr. 15
31582 Nienburg/Weser

Telefon:  +49 5021 911 791
Telefax: +49 5021 911 793
E-Mail: garbers@cdu-nienburg.de

Michael Rehaag
Fraktionsmitarbeiter / Schriftführer

Warthestr. 24
31582 Nienburg/Weser

Telefon: +49 5021 16816
Telefax: +49 5021 16816
E-Mail: michael.rehaag@googlemail.com

Alfred Plate
Mitglied des Kreistags

Kuhlertweg 5
31618 Liebenau

Telefon: +49 5023 836
E-Mail: Alfred.Plate@t-online.de

Annegret Trampe
Mitglied des Kreistags

Knickkamp 12
31603 Diepenau

Telefon: +49 5775 1497
Mobil +49 151 5882 3934
E-Mail: a-trampe@t-online.de

Barbara Weißenborn
Mitglied des Kreistags

Warthestr. 8
31582 Nienburg/Weser

Telefon: +49 5021  912 693
Mobil: +49 172 4283 112
E-Mail: baweissenborn@aol.com

Daniel Barg
Mitglied des Kreistags

Heidestraße 43
31603 Diepenau

Tel.: 0171 / 4509 790
E-Mail: daniel.barg@mail.de

Guido Rode
Mitglied im Kreistag

Am Berge 8
31632 Husum-Bolsehle

Tel.: 0173 / 640 3359
E-Mail: partyzeltverleih-rode@gmx.de

Hans-Jürgen Bein
Mitglied des Kreistags

Grüne Straße 86
31613 Wietzen

Tel.: 0172 / 5182 766
E-Mail: hjbein@freenet.de

Heinrich Kruse
Mitglied des Kreistags

Zur Alten Weide 7
31592 Stolzenau

Telefon: +49 5765 642
Mobil: +49 160 90525360
E-Mail: kruse.nendorf@gmail.com

Lothar Kopp
Mitglied des Kreistags

Sarninghäuser Str. 4a
31595 Steyerberg

Telefon: +49 5764 2276
Telefax: +49 5764 9412 255
Mobil: +49 172 511 8859

E-Mail: lotharkopp@gmx.de

Tim Höper
Mitglied des Kreistags

Hauptstr. 110
31637 Rodewald

Telefon: +49 5074 520
Telefax: +49 5074 725
Mobil: +49 175 245 7437
E-Mail: TimHoeper@t-online.de

Ute Heitmüller
Mitglied des Kreistags

Schinna Klosterstr. 4
31592 Stolzenau

Tel.: 0170/1717 035
E-Mail: ute.heitmueller@gmx.de

Werner Cunow
Mitglied des Kreistags

Nienburger Str. 4
31608 Marklohe

Telefon: +49 5021 2679
E-Mail: info@cunow-online.de

Wilhelm Bergmann-Kramer
Mitglied des Kreistags

Hauptstr. 37
27324 Eystrup

Telefon: +49 4254 92 010
Fax: +49 4254 92 030
E-Mail: bergmann-kramer37@gmx.de

Wilhelm Schlemermeyer
Mitglied des Kreistags

Dorfstr. 2
31582 Nienburg

Telefon: +49 5021 2924
E-Mail: w.schlemermeyer@arcor.de