Kreistagsfraktion

Karsten Heineking, MdL

Karsten Heineking, MdL

Karsten Heineking, MdL
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wegerden 119
31606 Warmsen

Telefon: 05767 / 1919
Telefax: 05767 / 93129
E-Mail: heineking@t-online.de


Dr. Frank Schmädeke

Dr. Frank Schmädeke

Dr. Frank Schmädeke
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Eichenweg 6
31622 Heemsen

Telefon (dienstl.): 05021 / 9740123
Telefon: 05024 / 880314
Mobil: 0170 / 2208756
E-Mail: frank.schmaedeke@t-online.de


Maik Beermann, MdB

Maik Beermann, MdB
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wendenborsteler Str. 11
31634 Steimbke

Telefon (dienstl.): 030 / 22774595
E-Mail: maik.beermann@bundestag.de


Elisabeth Kurowski

Elisabeth Kurowski
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Schulstraße 9
27333 Schweringen

Telefon: 04257 / 652
Mobil: 0152 / 23202430
E-Mail: Kurowski.Schweringen@gmx.de


Tim Hauschildt

Tim Hauschildt

Tim Hauschildt
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Celler Str. 162
31582 Nienburg

Telefon: 05021 / 914745
E-Mail: tim.hauschildt@vbnienburg.de


Susanne Schlüter

Susanne Schlüter

Susanne Schlüter
Geschäftsführerin
Alte Staffhorster Straße 2
31613 Wietzen

Telefon (dienstl.): 05021 / 911791
Mobil: 0172 / 5328717
Telefax (dienstl.): 05021 / 911793
E-Mail: schlueter@cdu-nienburg.de


Michael Rehaag
Protokoll/Presse
Warthestr. 24
31582 Nienburg/Weser

Telefon: 05021 / 16816
Telefax: 05021 / 16816
E-Mail: michael.rehaag@googlemail.com


Wilhelm Bergmann-Kramer

Wilhelm Bergmann-Kramer
Hauptstr. 37
27324 Eystrup

Telefon: 04254 / 92010
Fax: 04254 / 92030
E-Mail: bergmann-kramer37@gmx.de


Werner Cunow

Werner Cunow

Werner Cunow
Nienburger Str. 4
31608 Marklohe

Telefon: 05021 / 2679
E-Mail: info@cunow-online.de


 

Barbara Weissenborn

Barbara Weißenborn
Warthestr. 8
31582 Nienburg/Weser

Telefon: 05021 / 912693
Mobil: 0172 / 4283112
E-Mail: baweissenborn@aol.com


Werner Dralle

Werner Dralle

Werner Dralle
Allee 4
31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Telefon: 05037 / 2252
E-Mail: werner.dralle@t-online.de


Lucas Engelking

Lucas Engelking
Bahlweg 2
31633 Leese

Mobil: 0172 / 2121518
E-Mail: l-engelking@t-online.de


Tim Höper

Tim Höper
Hauptstr. 110
31637 Rodewald

Telefon 05074 / 520
Mobil: 0175 / 2451437
Telefax: 05074 / 725
E-Mail: TimHoeper@t-online.de


Rüdiger Kaltofen

Rüdiger Kaltofen

Rüdiger Kaltofen
Halle 35
31604 Raddestorf

Telefon: 05765 / 1887
E-Mail: r.kaltofen@web.de


Lothar Kopp

Lothar Kopp
arninghäuser Str. 4a
31595 Steyerberg

Telefon: 05764 / 2276
Mobil: 0172 / 5118859
Telefax: 05764 / 9412255
E-Mail: lotharkopp@gmx.de


Annegret Trampe

Annegret Trampe
Knickkamp 12
31603 Diepenau

Telefon: 05775 / 1497
Mobil 0151 / 58823934
E-Mail: a-trampe@t-online.de


Heinrich Kruse

Heinrich Kruse
Zur Alten Weide 7
31592 Stolzenau

Telefon: 05765 / 642
Mobil: 0160 / 90525360
E-Mail: kruse.nendorf@gmail.com


Stefan Meyer

Stefan Meyer
Calle 49
27333 Bücken

Telefon: 04251 / 6222
Mobil: 0172 / 4196678
E-Mail: meyer-calle@gmx.de


Alfred Plate

Alfred Plate

Alfred Plate
Kuhlertweg 5
31618 Liebenau

Telefon: 05023 / 836
E-Mail: Alfred.Plate@t-online.de


Wilhelm Schlemermeyer

Wilhelm Schlemermeyer

Wilhelm Schlemermeyer
Dorfstr. 2
31582 Nienburg

Telefon: 05021 / 2924
E-Mail: w.schlemermeyer@arcor.de


Der gesamte Nienburger Kreistag 2016 – 2021